Sunway Section

dude...don simply talk about coyote racing la.. it's not even a club la

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 18 2005, 14:33
dude...don simply talk about coyote racing la.. it's not even a club la
........... :lol:

magic fruits oso 1000 bhp rite......... :lol:

hmm..dunno, but sumone asked me to go along with him, and i think the shop he mentioned would be opened

Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 20 2005, 12:02
hmm..dunno, but sumone asked me to go along with him, and i think the shop he mentioned would be opened

only a few open 2day.......the exhaust and the cuci kereta 1....... :)

Originally posted by eddie+Feb 20 2005, 18:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (eddie @ Feb 20 2005, 18:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-boggysv@Feb 20 2005, 12:02

only a few open 2day.......the exhaust and the cuci kereta 1....... :) [/b][/quote]
i went JE automart :lol:
saw a M8 there, the owner claims it's the only one in malaysia?
sadly it's not in the best condition :(
well...i was interested in the PIAA silicone wipers but they are 155 per piece! :ph34r:

also sent 3pieces of doortrim to be painted at KAM's bodyworks, about 50m down from JE. Cost me Rm 120, and now i dont have my fuel cap cover with me.
Do you think the price is ok?

well, that concludes my day in sunway, gonna go there tomorrow again to pick up my things.

i think it'll still be there tomorrow, black colour wan.

the owner kept boasting about being the ONLY M8 in malaysia <_<
sad to see such a nice car not being taken good care of :(

Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 21 2005, 02:20
i think it'll still be there tomorrow, black colour wan.

the owner kept boasting about being the ONLY M8 in malaysia <_<
sad to see such a nice car not being taken good care of :(
you still have not answered my question,

What is an M8 ? is it like an m-powered 8 series or what ? :blink: :o :huh:

yup
M8.1.jpg

maybe its a 840i.......dun think there is a m8.......tat fellar tipu....... :lol:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 21 2005, 14:46
no one can escape the pro views of eddie on beemers

where got lar........i dunno shit.......... :lol: