Exterior and Body

Sunroof for Proton WISE

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Hi guys I am looking for sunroof for Proton WiSE.... Previously seen someone here selling but cant find his threat.... Anyway I want with complete wiring, motor, installation... anyone here know where to get will be great... Price must be good too... :tee:

gsr_libero

Oct 25, 2005
izit fir wira se....not really undestand ur word..

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Yes for wira SE aeroback.... I am looking for the skyroof... I want it with complete installation... u know where to get it ?

gsr_libero

Oct 25, 2005
YES!...with installation...
sunroof can choose got many stok...
wira SE can install vr4,gsr,gsr wagon,evo1-3 sunroof..
price with installation RM1300-1600.
installation period : 1-2 days..

pm me..thanz

Emperor 05

Oct 12, 2005
bro i want ask u wira sedan can or not to fit tha sm4 roof.i think tha aero and sedan roof same.???

ampang_boy

Oct 25, 2005
now only got i more galant for dis month...
for honda buyer...still got choice ma ...don't worry
and evo 5 s/roof...hurry while stock last...
0129761439 shah

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
how bout iswara???
anyone know???

:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
ampang_boy said:
now only got i more galant for dis month...
for honda buyer...still got choice ma ...don't worry
and evo 5 s/roof...hurry while stock last...
0129761439 shah
Bro... pm me the price (complete installation) for wira special edition aeroback.

tq

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
ampang_boy said:
ok this is the price that i can give u rm 1350 ok?
Do I need to spray my roof top after installation ?

gsr_libero

Oct 25, 2005
if not include spraying back...must top up around rm200-300 for respraying back ur roof top coz many work to do with ur roof top after install sunroof..

came from my xperience and hope will help..thanz

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
I saw this ad Eneos sent me to my house...it stated there manual sunroof for RM700, automatic RM 1700.... no sparing, no knocking needed.... shall I go for that as its more cheaper n convinient.... what u guys say ?

ampang_boy

Oct 25, 2005
cheeper?

what do u mean by cheaper?
automatic s/roof for rmm 1700...mine its only cost u rm1400(auto)..plus it is mitshubishi(cromax)
n if u think urs is more cheaper and better, then its nothing that i can do....ok?

Recently I heard someone claims that he(or he knows a person) owns a Proton Satria(model is unknown),saying that it has a horsepower of 800BHP,I try to convince him by saying it is impossible......but this guy is really a corky one......sigh......
here are some of the infos which he provided:
Car:Proton Satria
Model:Unknown
Engine: Evo 3
and lastly, he too claimed that this satria is not from Malaysia(what the hell??Proton not from Malaysia?Some foreign countries' specs i...