Stupid Go-kart Driver

junauto

_http://www.henyman.com/files/crash.wmv

Copy & paste link in new window/download manager without "_"

kinda funny at first....but after that....i could feel the pain man.....so...what's the morale of the story....? <_<

Originally posted by junauto+Mar 7 2005, 15:34 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (junauto @ Mar 7 2005, 15:34 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme@Mar 7 2005, 15:30
http://www.henyman.com/files/crash.wmv
The purpose of the "_" is to prevent link back so the file lives longer ;) [/b][/quote]
i dont plan for the file to go down soon, if it does due to lack of bandwidth i will host file elsewhere ;)

http://www.Henyman.com

Originally posted by Henyman+Mar 7 2005, 17:24 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Henyman @ Mar 7 2005, 17:24 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by junauto@Mar 7 2005, 15:34
<!--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme

The purpose of the "_" is to prevent link back so the file lives longer ;)
i dont plan for the file to go down soon, if it does due to lack of bandwidth i will host file elsewhere ;)

http://www.Henyman.com [/b][/quote]
Eh welcome :)

Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Mar 7 2005, 14:59
kinda funny at first....but after that....i could feel the pain man.....so...what's the morale of the story....? <_<
Morale = don't do stupid stunts on your own. Hahahah. Luckilly that fella didn't try with 125cc Rotax. lol

welcome henyman....wow...how do u keep track of referers....tracking software?

sometimes when i watched shows like Caught On Cameras or Maximum Exposure...i really wonder...how come them gwai lous really do these kinds of things....bravery is one thing laa but they didnt practice common sense and think about the consequences arg?....i wanna jump a 1 storey building oso think 4 times...ekkekekekekek

Originally posted by SataniC@Mar 7 2005, 19:04
welcome henyman....wow...how do u keep track of referers....tracking software?

sometimes when i watched shows like Caught On Cameras or Maximum Exposure...i really wonder...how come them gwai lous really do these kinds of things....bravery is one thing laa but they didnt practice common sense and think about the consequences arg?....i wanna jump a 1 storey building oso think 4 times...ekkekekekekek
Statistics apps provided by most webhosts can show you referrers.

To be a daredevil, at least where a helmet.

p/s: Also thanks Henyman for the bandwith

have got a bandwidth warning already :P ;)

site will be moving to a new host soon, but server aint quite ready yet :(

hahahahahha stupid idiot !!!!!!

play it in slow motion u will laugh the hell out!!!!

good stuff.....pretty gutted

Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Mar 7 2005, 14:59
the morele is "putting brain into ass is not good for kart drivers"

Originally posted by sakuraguy+Mar 8 2005, 20:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sakuraguy @ Mar 8 2005, 20:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Waja1.6X@Mar 7 2005, 14:59
the morele is "putting brain into ass is not good for kart drivers" [/b][/quote]
:lol: hehehehe....

:blink: What a DumB@$$.... no counter-measure or calculation whatsoever....Just jump into it.... :P