Stretched Prius? Why?

Kevin Lee

a6227415-s.jpg

I came across this hideous vehicle blog jumping from one another. I wonder why someone would make an ugly Toyota Prius XW30 into something more ugly. I hope no one decides to do this over in Malaysia, else we would have a slow white cow trying to drag it's feet over the road. I'd rather be in a stretched Hummer or other Limo if it matters.

Source : RS YASU

im more interested in the dashboard, its wrapped in leather or PU, either 1....
its an AE86 rite?

hehe no la...correct thread la...
u c the photo of the dashboard rite...u could c the red sticthing.......
looks nice......wonder can do it anywhere in MY anot?

btw just curious whether is it ae86 dashboard anot....

Danz...respect la. like that oso can see

at first i tot u talking about the prius dashboard...superman siut can see.

i saw some ads in mudah from a vendor called carbo or something like that but pricing should be very the mahal...

Danz,

That was the second thing i noticed beside that ugly Prius. I am more curious about the photographers car actually :proud:

arturo, aiya no need respect ma....everyone can c the red sticthing......
i dowan to kutuk the prius cos i like the car...the normal one la not this streched one....
sure mahal one Oooo......summore out weather not suitable.......after few yrs sure koyak wan.

---------- Post added at 04:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

kevin lee,
isit your car ah? were u da one that took the photograph?