SS2 BKN 5608 Perodua VIVA Elite

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
17 May 2013

A car of my friend's was stolen at Taman Bahagia, Petaling Jaya between the time 1.30pm - 10.00pm. It was parked at a housing area in front of a padang and no one would thought that it could be stolen there. Now, he has lodged a police report in BALAI POLIS SS2. Hopefully, the police could locate where the car is.

Anyone who sees a white viva elite, car number plate BKN 5608. Please do let the police know or call 017-2064126 Kevin Liew (Owner) !

Be very careful and mindful of where you park your car people, it is not safe outside !

Please help spread the words.

It was inside housing area wor.
Tak kan they tow in the housing area?
Depends, housing area with yellow lines drawn, they usually issue summon or unlikely but possible tow away...hard to say. If no yellow lines, then no

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
Viva not fast car.. other than being small, it doesnt have much speed to be a getaway car?

Let’s be honest shall we, we’ve all, at one time or another, wondered what a race car with no rulebook to reign it back would perform like. Luckily for us, renowned Formula One aerodynamicist Adrian Newey and the rest of the Red Bull Racing head honchos daydream too.

The end result would be the Red Bull X1, the brainchild of Newey, and being...