Speed-D???

Need Speed-D address & contact (mobile of either the manager "boy" or tony & email if possible) urgently...

I need to schedule a tuning session with them urgently...

Thanks in advanced...

Tony : 0124824255

Good luck. He rarely picks up fone calls and he never reply your calls! :lol:

;)

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Mar 6 2005, 12:49
Tony : 0124824255

Good luck. He rarely picks up fone calls and he never reply your calls! :lol:

;)
thanks dude... :P

i will sms him instead...hopefully he will respond... :D

P1030748.jpg

what are the products and services that Speed D provides? say i go there with a stock putra, do they have like stage 1,2,3 tune up packages available? or do they do just high end cars like evos and skylines?

just curious to know.

blacky ah,
heheheh...dun la say like that, i'm actually out from the shop for at least few months with frequent visit back to the shop, once in a fortnight perhaps..me now back in Bukit Kayu Hitam with my dad to sort out abit... :)
just pop by the shop if you've got anything, easier mah.. :) thanks dude..

putracraze,
the skinny, if you were referring to the one in balck shirt...is me loh.. :lol:

whatdamn,
trust me we do any cars that come into our shops... :lol:
a ferrari owner pays the same RM1 compared to a kancil owner, so why not?? :lol:

you've got PM.. :)

haha...free bump for SPeedD...and i think they do have experience with scooby...

mafiaboyz, tony's bro is driving a scooby...
and they have the aftermarket parts u might need!
drop them a visit @ Speed D....
they'll have a solution for u one way or another!
cheerios! :lol:

that is great news... thanks sub... anyone know where it;s situated? any experience to share with me..

Speed D is situated the same row with DMT Garage....
it is in front of the sunway food court....
corner shop lot...

i been to speed-D last 2 months for a visit.... jz wan to look look see see nia. but no ppl wan to hiu me also... kinda sad. :(

tony,
the orange s13 member of speed-d also ah.... previously own by fren's fren. now condition like very "chan".... :ph34r: