Someone leaving somewhere???

krow

Dec 4, 2003
how come i get a SMS message that there is a farewell TT for one prominent TOCM and ZTH Toyota sifu this saturday ...

wonder?? .... no joke weii...

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
read somebody's signature lah.. the one got search picture and malaysian flag as avatar one :p

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
haihhhhhhhhhhh very sad lah, have to leave you all :(

Ya-lor, I'm calling a TTT frmo autoworld side on their usual Damansara Jaya mamak next to maybank Restaurant Syed Abu (I think)

4th June 7:30pm was it ???

krow

Dec 4, 2003
yeap 4th June this saturday 7.30pm... so care to elaborate Chin.. where are u leaving to?.. very mysterious la Tee's SMS.. hehehe

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
this was posted on toyota topic autoworld

Hi guys

Please be informed that I'm quiting my current job and will be going to
work as

Senior Acoustics Engineer
Philips Sound Solution
R&D Centre
Shen Zhen
China

Starting 1st July 2005

So, bye bye toyota, cannot play car anymore :( ........ meh he he he he h e

My heart is so broken :(

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
4th June? Aiya... got Form 5 Reunion... also another Bachelor Party. :(

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
zth TTT still got 2 more times, we'll just meet up at the regular TTT, since we are active, so no need to make special TTT.

autoworld TTT few months don't have already, so I call for one.

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
got the e-mail...

couldn't link with you lar sifu....

but can not come... have to go to penang....
still see u at TTT....

hopefully u meet with nice amoi in china.... and don't forget to intro to us.. and don't be one of our friend lor!!!!! sorang2 go and talk to red mr2!!!! hahahahha...
cheers..

guys, whats the stock standard cam angle measurement for 4g91,92 and 93? any one knows..i tried searching all over the web, dissapointing..thanks guys..