smoked crystal headlight

xinghonh

heya bros...
im new here...btw
i have been searching ard to look for smoked crystal headlights for my GTi...
any help here plz?
tell the the price as well k?
thnx!

hmm..but i heard frm ppl sayin dat wrc lamps are not as bright as ori wan wor
plz comment...thnx!

light

I got mine from brothers, applied a layer of silicon glue & got it fixed...

Cheap & looks gud

jus dun buy made frm Taiwan... da screen bcom blurr (bcos of heat)~ and sumtimes will bcom aquarium~ unless, u do sumthing on da headlight to fix it~

wah...serious mou...then besides taiwan which one shud i get it?
putra 4767...do u have a pic on where u applied the glue?

go find in the sales section.. got people selling.. WRC parang lar.. damn expensive..
most of the headlights all made in taiwan edi.. wat u expect lar? made in USA? No wira in production.. haha

nid to c ur luck, sum taiwan product kinda good too... but it is better if u find malaysia or thailand~ here wira projector smoked lamp (like waja) cost rm900 form thailand... i aint sure it is cheap or too xpensive

ohh....but the projectors here are ard 500-600
guess price do make a difference

i saw rm300, but it is frm taiwan~ not sure tahan or not... if use 3 month already blurr or bcom aquarium, i rather buy msia or thailand made

300 one i guess u r talking bout the normal smoked headlights right?
not the projected type rite?

xinghonh said:
300 one i guess u r talking bout the normal smoked headlights right?
not the projected type rite?

i mean is projected, running two bulb (like waja), H4 and... small 1 i duno~ smoked projected type

ooo...no wonder u say it became aquarium ler
300 oni wor
normally for projector is ard 500-600 mar

my fren used kinda long time dy, still in very good condition, no damage... myb he lucky, but sum ppl i saw already cacat