Sepang Track Day April 2006

phat7

Date: APRIL 8th 2006
Time: About 8.30am ( We can arrange for a group breakfast before proceeding)
Cost : RM 170 inclusive of Lunch and instructors
Requirement : Helmet

A good friend is organising a proper trackday this april. Cost is RM170 with lunch and there are professional drivers to guide you should you need.

In keeping with our rotary racing tradition, i would like to invite forumers from here to join and learn how to handle your car and at the same time learn what else is needed on your car to run high speed applications.

Kindly List down names with confirmation.

Attending Sepang Track Day-April 2006

1. Phat7 and wife
2. 13joe and gf

muahaha... come-ing... muahaha...

track heads, please sign up asap, so phat7 can get this rolling quicker...

- D i a b l o - said:
adehh,tolong Tuhan,cepatkan lesen saya ..kenapa mesti begini!

hahaha i wanna goooo

race track need lesen 1 meh ? muahhahahaha

:cry_smile: Sigh the 170MYR I can afford...I just can't afford my tyres and brake pads after the event...

Phat7, mind if I just freeload?

Cheers

we drive ur car go thre la diablo then u masuk track hahaha.
my car is not healthy for track yet, but can i just go n watch the fun as well.
btw phat7 did u find the EBS3 manual?

yah,need to get a zth sticker allready,baru la cantik
maybe we do a sticker special to RE club members je..pun best jugak

Vroom Vroom!!

The hell with tyres, brake pads, licences or the stickers ... hehehe .. count me in phat7! ...

btw... wazupp joe13 .. hope you've been a good boy lately .. hehe .. coz i'am not over here ... hehehe

p/s: definately be there either with wife, gfriend, mistress or alone .. hehehe

- D i a b l o - said:
lolz,everybody also bring wife and all,i bring gay friends only leh

at your age emmm ... keep your distance man !!! hehehe

reartyre said:
The hell with tyres, brake pads, licences or the stickers ... hehehe .. count me in phat7! ...

btw... wazupp joe13 .. hope you've been a good boy lately .. hehe .. coz i'am not over here ... hehehe

p/s: definately be there either with wife, gfriend, mistress or alone .. hehehe
lol...I might end up in a ditch on the way back from SIC with worst than bald tyres :cry_smile:

Hi hi long time no never come back here :P Mazda 6 can join r? sure kena tarpau by u all lar :P