Senses @ KL Hilton

cyclonite

ANyone eaten here before? What's the price like? Thanks.

East-meets-West
Voted one of the world's hottest top ten chefs, Malaysia's own culinary 'Papa' comes home to introduce one of the most creative and original dining experiences anywhere. Chef Cheong Liew's brigade redefines global cuisine, in an atmosphere that's friendly, approachable and refreshingly unpretentious...
In a word: perfection.

dunno about the price... but dis place has gotten an almost perfect review from my sis

never try that one before ....
But the japanese food on hilton poor side (beside GYM) is sux and expensive ....

blackie:

Thanks. I wanna try la... can't be that exp off peak seasons coz there's no festival around the corner. Just gonna order ala carte. Try a few dishes.

That chef is quite a famous guy la.

narx said:
do upate this thread k..
whoa.. upgrade liao ar? heh heh heh... try the jap restaurant la... Central Hilton. ;)

or.. PJ hilton's jap restaurant is real good.. but expensive loh...

zephyr3d said:
whoa.. upgrade liao ar? heh heh heh... try the jap restaurant la... Central Hilton. ;)

centre hilton jap food nice meh ??? try once after gym then giving up lia .....
hehheheh ....

zephyr3d said:
gym or "spa" la?! hahahaha....

well.. i'm ok wit it. :)

i can't afford the spa there ..... freaking prices i rather go the one below my house RM 120 for two hr :) ......

zephyr3d said:

nah, i just like good food...
and i dont mind paying if the food is good..