Semi-world of Air Scoops and Meter Pillar.

Exterior and Body

Semi-world of Air Scoops and Meter Pillar.

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
ja50n said:
eeeh, read the previous few post at a guy say got photos in ur website ah?
how come i cant see any. i am very interested in the evo 6 vents. and i wan put on a perdana also. I WAN SEE THE PHOTO. thx. really very interested.
yeah got..
not the old wan...the new one
www.rockauto.tk

anyways here's straight to the link for the Evo6 vents...
pics

send u a copy of this post to ur PM as well..cheers~

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Update,...

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Update...hehe

eddie_owen

Jan 11, 2006
spoiler & air scoop

Rock Lee said:
yeah got..
not the old wan...the new one
www.rockauto.tk

anyways here's straight to the link for the Evo6 vents...
pics

send u a copy of this post to ur PM as well..cheers~
i just want to know..how much for air scoop tc11 and spoiler B0226..klang where? i also live there..

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
all PMs replied

khai30

Jan 3, 2006
Dude
Double Meter Pillar for WAJA ...delivery how? Loc K.L....can nego.......

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
khai30 said:
Dude
Double Meter Pillar for WAJA ...delivery how? Loc K.L....can nego.......
yuu got PM bro~

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
need a pillar for my EK96 bro...does it fit 60mm meter?

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
civic@938 said:
need a pillar for my EK96 bro...does it fit 60mm meter?
sorry bro...I don't have for EK model.

I find it weird cause supplier produce until EG and then stopped continuing.

regards,
-Rock-

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
Rock Lee said:
sorry bro...I don't have for EK model.

I find it weird cause supplier produce until EG and then stopped continuing.

regards,
-Rock-
Thanks for reply,

Too bad you don't have it bro...i'd been looking for a pillar put fit my 60mm defi meter for quite sometime...outside all is 52mm one...

Update me if you got any ok...

hope your business growing every minute~!

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
civic@938 said:
Thanks for reply,

Too bad you don't have it bro...i'd been looking for a pillar put fit my 60mm defi meter for quite sometime...outside all is 52mm one...

Update me if you got any ok...

hope your business growing every minute~!
Ill keep a look out bro... any updates Ill PM yuu straight.

if 52mm can cut it into 60mm make the hole bigger no??

and Thanks for the wishes bro... really appreaciate it =)

regards,
-Rock-

stevennck

Oct 15, 2005
1. the coolmax seats cover still available?
2. is it only in black colour?
3. fully wrapping for front and rear seats? cause some just cover a part only...
4. what is the best price for a whole set for waja plus installation?
5. my location at old klang road, can arrange to come over?

thanks bro... happy selling...

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
stevennck said:
1. the coolmax seats cover still available?
2. is it only in black colour?
3. fully wrapping for front and rear seats? cause some just cover a part only...
4. what is the best price for a whole set for waja plus installation?
5. my location at old klang road, can arrange to come over?

thanks bro... happy selling...
helo bro...

Yuu got PM...
and Thanks for the wishes ^_^

regards,
-Rock-

Deon

Jul 15, 2005
hey bro, happen to have mazda familia 323 BG meter pannel?? Preferebly for two meters. If not, a single meter will also do...

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Deon said:
hey bro, happen to have mazda familia 323 BG meter pannel?? Preferebly for two meters. If not, a single meter will also do...
hmmm...dun have bro...
A very rare car to have... sorry about it >.<
But if yuu want those look like cup ones...I have...for single and double...
Here's the link to the pic

picture1(link)

Material is only available in PU

regards,
-Rock-

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
Rock Lee said:
Ill keep a look out bro... any updates Ill PM yuu straight.

if 52mm can cut it into 60mm make the hole bigger no??

and Thanks for the wishes bro... really appreaciate it =)

regards,
-Rock-
keep me inform bro...thanks...

52mm can cut 60mm? i think can but provided that fiber fellow expert in this la...recently install a spotlight on my front bumper but those ppl simple cut until the whole bumper scatches all around...SHIT~!

anyway good luck!

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
civic@938 said:
keep me inform bro...thanks...

52mm can cut 60mm? i think can but provided that fiber fellow expert in this la...recently install a spotlight on my front bumper but those ppl simple cut until the whole bumper scatches all around...SHIT~!

anyway good luck!
omg... sorry to hear that bro...
true also lor hor... find those expert people do better... lolz...

okla... if anything I'll keep yuu updated...cheers!

regards,
-Rock-

3. 4 secs / 620ps / 760nm / 3.9L V8 twin scroll twin turbo / 7,500rpm / 1,472kg / 8 speed DCT / 320km+ / RM986K before tax and options

Yet another new Ferrari arrives KL but this time, the mood is different. It is the Prancing Horse's latest GT entry, featuring a 620ps V8 twin turbo up front but mounted in the middle, then paired with a very new, 8 speed dual clutch box.

8 Speed Dual Clutch Box...