SEBRING TWIN TIP muffler - for Wira/Waja

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by beatnik@Dec 29 2004, 12:01
mr RAD, how's the sound? can fit SGTI? thx
I got Sebring for Satria. To fit GTi must mod the mounting and tip a bit. The sound is nice lah. Euro sound like Beemer. U can test Gunter's GTi. :P

fish

Dec 12, 2003
Rad, What's the function of mid bullet ? me not very technical la.
thks.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by fish@Dec 29 2004, 12:30
Rad, What's the function of mid bullet ? me not very technical la.
thks.
Hi Bro,

mid-bullets are the round/oval canisters places in between your exhaust manifold and the rear muffler. Primary function is to muffle the loud noise made by your engine but if you buy performance bullets like those made by Sebring, it will also aid in the rapid and efficient flow of exhaust gasses, thereby releasing more horsepower and torque from your engine while at the same time keepng your noise emission within legal limits (JPJ tak kacau lah.)

These bullets can also be used as rear mufflers if one is really on a tight budget or like in your case where your car has a dual piping system (6 cylinders engine).

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by paolo_m@Dec 29 2004, 15:59
inlet size plzzz...
Hi bro,

Inlet is 2". Suitable for NA. S-Flow design makes it suitable for auto tranny cars as well.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Update guys!!!

Got only a few more units left.

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Thanks to Calvin, Rashdan and Jayjay !!! Hope you guys enjoy your Sebrings!!!!

-BUMP-

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
RAD, im driving a Honda Accord SM4 carbie, plan to swap engine tho to a f20b(until i find the halfcut). currently running exhaust tru stock headers and bullets, does Sebring have bullets for my car? wat bout headers? but if i install now on my car, will it be still suitable for my engine swap later? thanx.

soli ar, so many questions. cheers :rolleyes:

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by bullet_nos@Jan 6 2005, 11:22
RAD, im driving a Honda Accord SM4 carbie, plan to swap engine tho to a f20b(until i find the halfcut). currently running exhaust tru stock headers and bullets, does Sebring have bullets for my car? wat bout headers? but if i install now on my car, will it be still suitable for my engine swap later? thanx.

soli ar, so many questions. cheers :rolleyes:
I have universal mid-bullets (2" inlet/outlet). Will fit your SM4 nicely and since its a 2" bullet, will suit your future engine conversion as well. Get it at RM250 while you still can. Stocks are running out, fast! :P

P.S we don't stock headers. Sorry!

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
Originally posted by ongteckweng@Jan 6 2005, 17:19
hey RAD..its david ere..5559 waja
do u have any sebring for toyota corolla seg??
my fren wants it la...pls pm me the price if u have it...
Hi David!!!

Don't have one for the SEG but I know for sure the Sebring Single tip for Honda will fit the SEG nicely, albeit with some mods to the mountings and brackets.

Just call me to view the item. Have a nice day!!

RAd
019- 370 1887

RAD

Jun 26, 2004
WIRA / WAJA / HONDA MUFLERS SOLD OUT!!!!!!

GOT ONLY A FEW UNITS OF SATRIA DTM TWIN TIP MUFFLERS. CALL FOR ENQUIRIES.

RAD
019-370 1887

all gsr, evo, lancer dashboard comes with a centre console.. (the digital aircond place)
below the radio there's normally a box to put stuff.. below that box is the place to pull out to put water, then only got place for ashtray.

can anyone help me out i.e: what material to use to make the box below the radio.

and if its too hard, can anyone tell me a place on where can i do?

my box was broken due to theives taking out my radio with force! damn those theives.. oh well.. now trying to...