Saga Abs and Spring need help

Skyfiro A32

Jun 12, 2007
Hi all sifu,currently i own a saga lmst with all the time heavy carry in the trunk.wanted to noe which type of abs and spring can be adv for heavy carry needed?mech suggest to take honda's spring for rear but some other mech not recommend cz honda's spring doesn't fit well wit saga space.its smaller than saga oem spring.need to noe is honda's spring recommend for saga rear and gas or oil type abs more suit?:stupid:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
mitsubishi super touring springs... stiffer spring rate.... but u will need to chop the springs as they are damn blardy tall...

honda sm4 spring also ok... stiffer spring rate compare to oem....

bumpy or not lain cerita la.. haha...

Hello sifu's,

I have a question here. I was informed that removing balance shaft lightens the engine. No doubt the vibration increases but does the performance increase too ?

Is there any side effect ? Can we get the timing right or not ?

There is supposed to be 2 balance shafts ? can we remove both ?

Another question is regarding injectors. Instead of adding additional injectors can we use the RX7 injectors for 4G63T. What are the difference. RX7 is supposed to be 1.3 rotary...