RX8clubmalaysia Mega Gathering

goober

We had a mega gathering of RX8's over the weekend. 52 RX8's in total gathered to be apart of this momentus event. We'd like to thank ST Wangan, Hypertune, and Italiannies for your support.

The video's just a teaser. So please enjoy. Full version coming soon.

<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qMHvOv12Pn0"> </param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qMHvOv12Pn0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"> </embed> </object>

Hi goober I think I saw you at ST Wangan last week (specky guy with black tshirt RX8 club) Is that you?Hola from me :D

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi Dewa,

You got the specky right. But I think i was wearing working clothes.

Last edited by a moderator:
As usual Blackie is herding the 'flock'.... Like Bapa Ayam.......

CaBUT......................................................

mauhahaha... wei wei... don laaa.. i aint no pimp!heehhe

Final Version

<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zG_SedmUpT0"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zG_SedmUpT0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

great job dude. not easy to manouver so many cars. again, well done and the video looks great.

Thanks Phat7...Dev (i think)

We should organise a Rotary Festival meet next. From the old Cosmo, to the Savanna, to the FC, FD and SE3P. What say you?

Goober...sounds good. Considering you've organised such a large gathering, we can work together and get the numbers. We'll have to do a lot of groundwork first though.

you know what does this look like..... toy cars lining up .... they look almost the same.... and with the distortion of youtube.... and the shooting angles.. very high... look like human looking at toy cars....

but hell it must be super fun to be there..... great effort goobers...
let's see what we can do next :).... let me know if help is needed....