Reconmend Security Installer in Penang

Broadica

Jul 14, 2004

I would like to consult penang forumers on any reconmended shop to install security system for my car in Penang.

Hope some of you guys can reconmend me some shop that
- has good experience & skill
- good service
- resonable price

i only know cosplus and brothers. And i dun really trust their workmanship.

Well.. i am not much familiar with these stuff anyway and worried that some installer did not install the system properly and might mess up the wiring in the car.

I am thinking of getting a Clifford Blackjax 5 system and anti tilt detector. But not many shop hav clifford. Some reconmend me some weird brand that i never heard b4 which make me feel doubt.

hope someone can enlighten me.. will greatly appreciate the helps.

takumi_86

Apr 25, 2006
well actually there is one shop that in jln dato kramat area,very nice,workmanship good,last time i go there to install my friend viper alarm there,how about taking viper alarm,quite nice alarm but quite expensive also,jln dato kramat near the esso station.its been 4 years ago i go there,hardly cannot remember what is the shop name.

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004
the jalan dato keramat so long is near the komtar side or the other end? wat's the name of that shop? any nearby landmarks?

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
takumi_86 said:
well actually there is one shop that in jln dato kramat area,very nice,workmanship good,last time i go there to install my friend viper alarm there,how about taking viper alarm,quite nice alarm but quite expensive also,jln dato kramat near the esso station.its been 4 years ago i go there,hardly cannot remember what is the shop name.
i think u're reffering to toyko accx.

:regular_smile:

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
takumi_86 said:
i think u're reffering to toyko accx.

:regular_smile:

Milan Motors, probably the country's earliest BMW and Alfa specialist ( circa 1970 ) continues the proud tradition of giving great tune-ups and repairs at their new place in Taman Sungei Besi. Here, Steve recommends Tufoil for those who are constantly crawling in traffic jams. Traffic jams do shorten live of engines.