RD1 top speed

wah black, what u modified,
mine cant even reach 200...
sigh....:mad:

BS is in action again.. Eh.. don't just mod car.. Organize year end meet-up leh....

aiyor... sim....
let black explain wat the shit he put in his car... 240 le....

eh, my dear comrade, this is not my car, Sim should recognise my voice is not that English slang.

btw, my car got no problem reach 200KM/H, but the power show in video is indeed very smooth.

eh, my dear comrade, this is not my car, Sim should recognise my voice is not that English slang.

btw, my car got no problem reach 200KM/H, but the power show in video is indeed very smooth.

BS.. I don't know your English slang la.. I seldom talk to you on the phone leh..

If have this power can really say bye2 to all the proton turbo that always cucuk2 me...:mad:

i think our stock quite enough d. i dint really race with proton turbo. mine 1 auto somemore . recently just won 1 new civic.

corner macam not stable, maybe my stock suspension cannot tahan, seaside road cant too fast, my fren old version civic won mi and he fetching two more friends! cant wait to change suspension...

can beat japan car with speed cut already.

hi belz
penang lo....

today Nov7,2008 10pm. 1 city cucuk mi, made mi tulan. I emengency break him n he horn somemore. tulan tulan.... PFS XXXX... forgot d....

Jerry.. PFS?? That city from Penang Free School ar?? it's their famous abbreviation...

hahahahhaha
sim u "hou dai sei".....

jerry i like your bumber alot....
where u get it?

PFS XXXX is the number plate for the stupid car.

By the way, im from chung ling penang. ^^

my front bumper from penang lo. cost mi 950. rx8 veil side. any body kit shop also got gua.

Jerry.. must announce to the whole world that you are from chung ling??? Is it why you hate PFS so much?? Hahaha...

haha. Im from chungling but don't mean that i like chungling right? ^^ im neutral.