Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters
Aston Martin Rapide
6197852841_50cb4d7c85_z.jpg

599 GTO (i think) (G1M GT0) or 670=horsepower, pretty cool
6198369138_9cb8767d30_z.jpg

Rubix, I believed the '670' is meant to make it look like 'GTO'.

It was acquired lately by one of the members' in Blue Jackets. They posted up a video of it.

Believe the 670 font will be changed soon.

Tonight, for me...
6198650232_091cbb901a_z.jpg

Still trying to wrap my head around the incredible drive of both monsters. More pics soon...

Rubix, I believed the '670' is meant to make it look like 'GTO'.

It was acquired lately by one of the members' in Blue Jackets. They posted up a video of it.

Many pics were posted too :)

---------- Post added at 08:29 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:27 AM ----------

Aston Martin Rapide
6197852841_50cb4d7c85_z.jpg

599 GTO (i think) (G1M GT0) or 670=horsepower, pretty cool
6198369138_9cb8767d30_z.jpg
What is that Rapide's number plate? PJX 1?

And yes, it is a 599 GTO.

Saw a lot of awesome super car during this afternoon MSS/Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli @ Sepang

04 unit Ferrari F355
07 unit Ferrari F360
05 unit Ferrari 430 Scuderia
21 unit Ferrari 430
05 unit Ferrari 458 Italia
02 unit Ferrari 599
02 unit Ferrari 612
06 unit Ferrari California
05 unit Porsche Turbo
02 unit Lamborghini LP560-4
04 unit Nissan R35 GT-R
01 unit Aston Martin Vantage
01 unit Aston martin DB9

and tonnes of Ferrari 458 challenge......

300623_10150321368112169_724127168_7881466_875574250_n.jpg

298386_10150321367957169_724127168_7881464_626136482_n.jpg

307689_10150321370237169_724127168_7881500_1404106251_n.jpg

302433_10150321367142169_724127168_7881451_1142149902_n.jpg

313358_10150321369472169_724127168_7881489_1761758694_n.jpg

294467_10150321371282169_724127168_7881516_476606288_n.jpg

313922_10150321372082169_724127168_7881529_1068585656_n.jpg

319668_10150321371032169_724127168_7881512_1495534431_n.jpg

298784_10150321370452169_724127168_7881504_1897382571_n.jpg

319580_10150321370417169_724127168_7881503_1429564083_n.jpg

296092_10150321368392169_724127168_7881471_1517304919_n.jpg

299954_10150321370107169_724127168_7881498_1808655486_n.jpg

300925_10150321372862169_724127168_7881544_1028184901_n.jpg

300359_10150321367342169_724127168_7881455_820072005_n.jpg

305459_10150321367897169_724127168_7881463_1543950097_n.jpg

292029_10150321368687169_724127168_7881476_942172645_n.jpg

302528_10150321367522169_724127168_7881458_1491233930_n.jpg

315873_10150321368767169_724127168_7881477_355882908_n.jpg

296806_10150321371802169_724127168_7881524_42505820_n.jpg

296292_10150321369862169_724127168_7881495_901193400_n.jpg

291761_10150321372707169_724127168_7881541_278069099_n.jpg

308492_10150321369612169_724127168_7881491_521704293_n.jpg

313792_10150321370032169_724127168_7881497_1881791887_n.jpg

297989_10150321370787169_724127168_7881508_1659791432_n.jpg

304078_10150321370562169_724127168_7881505_225040827_n.jpg

302978_10150321369062169_724127168_7881483_1275057180_n.jpg

317747_10150321367557169_724127168_7881459_191856578_n.jpg
298767_10150321370302169_724127168_7881502_1377503533_n.jpg

303218_10150321371372169_724127168_7881517_594429379_n.jpg

313022_10150321369322169_724127168_7881487_968199503_n.jpg

294015_10150321368047169_724127168_7881465_608093351_n.jpg

319684_10150321368817169_724127168_7881478_1733344590_n.jpg

317141_10150321369402169_724127168_7881488_1597984029_n.jpg

302944_10150321369517169_724127168_7881490_1097687597_n.jpg

300596_10150321369702169_724127168_7881492_1377763381_n.jpg

294538_10150321372192169_724127168_7881532_1974856628_n.jpg

297249_10150321367217169_724127168_7881452_1154086172_n.jpg

309384_10150321372512169_724127168_7881537_63274760_n.jpg

309077_10150321372422169_724127168_7881536_1728510858_n.jpg

307783_10150321370917169_724127168_7881510_1598806150_n.jpg

300888_10150321367822169_724127168_7881461_1126378752_n.jpg

300689_10150321370742169_724127168_7881507_932465339_n.jpg

301464_10150321369237169_724127168_7881486_1575041532_n.jpg

296321_10150321368292169_724127168_7881469_680791745_n.jpg

300517_10150321371727169_724127168_7881523_1419665092_n.jpg

302026_10150321371647169_724127168_7881522_2065644926_n.jpg

311043_10150321367672169_724127168_7881460_449143881_n.jpg

313641_10150321370192169_724127168_7881499_1968373837_n.jpg

303943_10150321372292169_724127168_7881534_336898160_n.jpg

one 430 was covered, i thought it was wreck....but nope....something big is going on.... ;p
316823_10150321371572169_724127168_7881521_801231719_n.jpg

wide fender at front???
305291_10150321371187169_724127168_7881515_257372268_n.jpg

319589_10150321371507169_724127168_7881520_816021194_n.jpg

317733_10150321371957169_724127168_7881527_1404006567_n.jpg

297879_10150321372142169_724127168_7881531_555806918_n.jpg

294075_10150321372577169_724127168_7881539_1476127632_n.jpg

308671_10150321370977169_724127168_7881511_1300739886_n.jpg

315720_10150321367092169_724127168_7881450_579722081_n.jpg

320905_10150321366932169_724127168_7881448_2075137610_n.jpg

296308_10150321372012169_724127168_7881528_881727734_n.jpg

315704_10150321367427169_724127168_7881456_675053775_n.jpg

312983_10150321369937169_724127168_7881496_1123098206_n.jpg

310297_10150321371457169_724127168_7881519_1423817372_n.jpg

299878_10150321370867169_724127168_7881509_822743451_n.jpg

297065_10150321369122169_724127168_7881484_976348784_n.jpg

301381_10150321368907169_724127168_7881480_1697641946_n.jpg

299310_10150321370662169_724127168_7881506_961231424_n.jpg

299529_10150321372777169_724127168_7881543_222804782_n.jpg

316050_10150321368222169_724127168_7881467_760029739_n.jpg

314608_10150321368537169_724127168_7881473_1464297926_n.jpg

299464_10150321371862169_724127168_7881525_859429663_n.jpg

304004_10150321371097169_724127168_7881513_851977656_n.jpg

306380_10150321372347169_724127168_7881535_1351548726_n.jpg

320592_10150321367292169_724127168_7881454_938991352_n.jpg

296832_10150321368477169_724127168_7881472_219753799_n.jpg

300744_10150321368872169_724127168_7881479_600430558_n.jpg

309644_10150321368607169_724127168_7881474_1261536437_n.jpg

307074_10150321366987169_724127168_7881449_273738895_n.jpg

314876_10150321368337169_724127168_7881470_1780724221_n.jpg

298592_10150321368982169_724127168_7881482_1660307529_n.jpg

310324_10150321367252169_724127168_7881453_601407134_n.jpg

312915_10150321369767169_724127168_7881493_2133456061_n.jpg

Saw a lot of awesome super car during this afternoon MSS/Ferrari Challenge Trofeo Pirelli @ Sepang

04 unit Ferrari F355
07 unit Ferrari F360
05 unit Ferrari 430 Scuderia
21 unit Ferrari 430
05 unit Ferrari 458 Italia
02 unit Ferrari 599
02 unit Ferrari 612
06 unit Ferrari California
05 unit Porsche Turbo
02 unit Lamborghini LP560-4
04 unit Nissan R35 GT-R
01 unit Aston Martin Vantage
01 unit Aston martin DB9

and tonnes of Ferrari 458 challenge......

Thank you so much for posting these pics :)

---------- Post added at 10:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:06 PM ----------

From the number plate, it appears that the owner of this F430 is planning to upgrade to an F458 soon.

it should be lar, as i know, if u order a 458 now, u will need to wait 1 year to get ur car reach malaysia.....there is so many ppl ordering it and the waiting list is so long......i really wanted to know the grey widebody 430 is whose 1.....really make me exciting....:P

Did you see the number plate on that car (the grey wide-body 430)?

I thought the 458 italia previously on a 458? As posted in lowyat 15/2.

pic(not my pic ah, pinjam jer.)

img2243b.jpg

Beautiful cars on a beautiful day !! *DROOLS*

---------- Post added at 03:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 AM ----------

Wouldnt want to be the owner or that burnt Green Lambo there !! The Hulk is incredible no more :)

Wonder how many lanes needed to make a turn or U-turn in the Hummer stretch limo?