Random Car Pics - Penang

post-42-1083126908.jpg

Not bad...

Johnson,
Why dont you put your car pic in here. The one taken in SS02.

Maybe all Penang kia car photos taken in SS02 can put here.

Ya lor, where got nice. Doesnt go with the flow of a Perdana at all.. but it's all up to individual taste lor

dat rx8 is in da showroow at da traffic light opposite o'connors at dato kramat rite?? <_<

jz came back from penang days back :P

i still prefer the standard look of perdana with big rims :rolleyes:

Originally posted by julianpang@Apr 28 2004, 02:24 PM
Johnson,
Why dont you put your car pic in here. The one taken in SS02.

Maybe all Penang kia car photos taken in SS02 can put here.
Post my car ? er.. don't want ler.. pai seh only.
You post yours ler.

040.jpg

Made in Penang Machine.. With Penang Sponsor..
Drifting in SS02.

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Apr 28 2004, 03:46 PM
Ya lor, where got nice. Doesnt go with the flow of a Perdana at all..
Is it ?
hmm.. Maybe he need some body kits to match with it..
Looked kinda smooth.

it does fit...just he need a rear lip and a set of lowering spring and set of deep dish wheels :D

:lol: Hehehehe.........will go snap snap around and post liao........hehehehhe :P

Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 28 2004, 11:12 PM
Same car??
That PV6 is actually one of the V•Sixers member in Penang. Yup, running the 6A12TT.

Originally posted by Crashvenom@Apr 28 2004, 12:33 PM
I have to show you this..
i think this perdana is evo 7 wannabe la.... if proper modification on skirting & rim, it would be nice.... from far looks like evo's butt... haha :lol: