Exterior and Body

R3 grill emblem

HC_amri

Aug 19, 2005
iPOH pERAK
R3 front grill emblem never been used out from the box selling for RM100.

Interested PM me or email me at [email protected] , im in Perak so if outstation buyers courier charges exluded.

pic will be uploaded soon. :cyclops:

AxTiara

Apr 18, 2006
pic's please..i'm interested!!!!! can nego ka the price? I'm from sabah...

HC_amri

Aug 19, 2005
iPOH pERAK
Pic uploaded... Sorry price cannot reduce lor...because item is still new.. out from the box...never been used .... original R3...

HC_amri

Aug 19, 2005
iPOH pERAK
selling left side rear lamp for satria - selling for RM50 only...used la...dunno original or not... but good condition pic will be upload later...tq

HC_amri

Aug 19, 2005
iPOH pERAK
yup pandaB...i got rear lefthand side only...letgo cheap2 only...interested PM or sms me ok 012-4296110 tq

The tease of the Toyota FT-86 continues with the release of a video with engine sounds and the seductive exhaust burble of the car from the front and rear.

Toyota were kind enough to release a video of the FT-86 starting up and giving it a few revs to the naturally-aspirated boxer mill up front. We get to hear the exhaust sound from the rear as well as the engine from up front.

Though it doesn’t sound as menacing as an Impreza WRX STI, you can still...