Putra Pics

bikerz

post your putra pics here, need some idea to mod my putra, esp spoiler...

i post up a few pics that i have lor.. there thats my putra =)

DSC_1021jpg_600.jpg

DSC06733.jpg

DSC06571.jpg

DSC06568.jpg

interior
DSC03436.jpg

IMG_0052.jpg

nice.....how much d blue neon light including installation? i want to put la since my car is blue also...

nice..very detailed modding..

not really la... okok oni...

I guess there are no other putra could bet rhys putra..

wahhh dun say tat.. got many more monster putra out there.. mine still small like kacang

nice.....how much d blue neon light including installation? i want to put la since my car is blue also...

this is cheap way of playing.. u go get the car roomlight modify and put under there... one around RM35-50 if i can remember clearly

so the car roomlight wires connect where? behind the cigar wires? my car still in workshop,upgrading interior...next week can take n plan to put blue neon light before CNY..your meter light damn nice ler....wanna change my meter also...haih...kena budget!:banghead:

hahhaa... the lights u tell them to connect to ur room light.. so when u open the door it will light up and when u close ur door the light will be turned off...

dk prince.. my car where got 10/10.. ahaha

roy,after u done your interior..u start a new thread "post your interior here"....hehehe