prolong norton antivirus expiry date

menghua84

hi.. my gf's norton antivirus just expired.. anyone how to renew it? i remember got a crack can change the expiry date to 50years later 1.. anyone knows about it? thanks!

Don't remember.
Well, you can always just reinstall it.
Remember to clean the registry of anything related to Norton first ;)

OR

Save the trouble and buy one, RM5 only mah :rolleyes:

50 years?? :blink:
you mou,
haha, no need to reinstall
jus reregister lah
u can always get the key from internet or keygen provided
if not go:

www.keygen.com

if im not mistaken lah,
better still google it
or jus buy new one
lima ringgit onli :P

its for my gf in swiss.. can't get any pirated software cds there i think.. actually i done this b4.. it just change a file n ur expiry date will extend to 2041.. but then after i found it n ask my gf to use it.. stil can't work.. mayb not same version.. i just asked her to install zonealarm with antivirus.. since she need firewall protection on the laptop.. n i found the crack also.. haha

ask your gf to search for the version of the antivirus :

go to http://serials.ws or http://crackz.ws (better still go to astalavista.com)

1 : search for the crack (search the right version)
2 : download the crack or copy the serials
3 : run the crack

if not succeed,keep on searching>> :D

beware of spyware, adware and virus when you try download the crack... think twice before you click any link, "Yes", "No" button.

yup,beware !! make sura you have your backup..if you are so afraid the virus may get into your PC by crack,get only serials number..play safe..

P/s : dont say yes to any software they ask you to install ..

Stop gap measture ask her to download and use AVP's free personal edition until she comes back to Malaysia for you to overhaul her notebook loh :rolleyes:

My dad working overseas and my gf staying in hostel always also bring their notebooks to me for 30,000byte scheduled maintainence every 3 months :lol: :D :P