Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

sorry bro..this week...
u go Lumut with Pak Lah ah?...hehehe...
ok so we go tt again next week la ..the fourth week of Jan..

I'm selling my TEIN HI/LO for Proton Perdana.
Item is still in my car.will take out soon.
Reason for selling:wanna buy new car edi.my brother will be using my perdana.so,no need adjustable lar.

Price:Rm 990(nego)

picture will upload later.

017-2720255

it's ok,bro.....

next week i think i'll join TT again...u'll be at KL??....hehe....

steven, i might not be going to tt this friday since saturday morning we will go to kuantan for mega gathering...so maybe later la but donno when...haha

i will be in kl almost every weekends...so dont worry we still have plenty of time :biggrin:

i only go fri tt @ mohsin good enough la...
this fri i might not go, also cos they sure wanna prepare for mega gathering rite...
trojan...since u x dtg last tt so u must buy some souvenir for me, stevenv6, big m & neuroone from kuantan...heeheh...

i only go fri tt @ mohsin good enough la...
this fri i might not go, also cos they sure wanna prepare for mega gathering rite...
trojan...since u x dtg last tt so u must buy some souvenir for me, stevenv6, big m & neuroone from kuantan...heeheh...

Hehehe....:biggrin: Yeah!!! asalkan jgn bawak balik air laut n pasir dah....

hahaha...souvenier? sure sure....i'll bring the "souvenier" for u guys...just wait n see :top:

mesti leleh punya

i'm going there just to support them, not shopping or holiday maa...so what can i do is sharing the pics of this MG with u guys later....that's my "souvenier" for u guys

if u wanna more, then u have to join this event laa.... :adore:

ok la bro trojan....good enough...take more pics of their cars tau...

darkax...yeah u r always welcome to join....
where yr location?

hey guyz,did anyone see perdana in yellow colour?not the klia taxi colour la...hahaha.coz my fren oreadi send his v6 to paint in evo yellow colour.im bout to laugh at him la:biggrin:.will upload the pic once he get the car

yellow perdana? isnt it a bit weird looking?
unless yr fren has cf hood, roof & boot then at least looks garang....