Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

i second danz.
rakesh punye E3 is fully loaded la.
he always say standed la, stock la, but thats only kencing saja. haha..

hi bro, i'm newbie here..just buy the perdana v6 year 2000 last week. Any workshop specialist for V6 can recommmend for me..i need to check the engine la bro..takut kena ketuk..hi hi

• IMG_1170.jpg
    IMG_1170.jpg
    121.6 KB · Views: 163
hi bro, i'm newbie here..just buy the perdana v6 year 2000 last week. Any workshop specialist for V6 can recommmend for me..i need to check the engine la bro..takut kena ketuk..hi hi

salam bro.
u live in shah alam ke?
got a reliable workshop in PJS3.
owner and partner also pakai perdana..

if u r free tonite, why not join us TT and u can meet the workshop owner for more info.
info on TT - http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/proton-perdana-forums/22716-vsixers-295.html

---------- Post added at 10:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

bro, recomended workshop below.
Intro AG Motorsport -
danz, when la u wanna join me TT.
u say u wanna come, tapi tak nampak batang hidung jugak. :biggrin:

Perdana_rearlook.jpg

It has been a long time since the last shower and spa. I took the opportunity to grab a fresh photo after giving it a treat on Sunday morning.

neuro..
haha...shy la bro.....dulu i come wid decap, joe & lan......now pindah no member edi.....:(

haha..okie bro no hal...will inform u when im ready to go ya..
maybe after raya kot...