Penang !!! Here We Come!!!!

leslie

Dear members,
MLOC is planning for a trip to penang this year!!!! at this moment there is no specific date yet due to more attention is in need for our AGM at the moment. But we will still make this trip happen!!!. So we need all your support as well!!
Its gonna be a 3-4days weekend visit!!!! which means you might need to take leave for friday and saturday!! ( this is too minimise the tiredness of driving and to minimise the rush in coming back KL/Melaka/seremban/jb)
Once we have comfirm a date and hotel, members attending this trip will need to pay up front for your accomondation's fee. Renting hotel room's is quite expensive and not much safety for our cars. Unless if members insist of staying in a 5star hotel, then you will need to arrange yourselves.. We are now trying to get a apartment style units. whereby there will be about 2/3 rooms in 1 apartment (it has a hall and a cooking area). Which means 2/3 members will share 1 apartment unit. But if you want to pay for the whole apartment also can lah!! hehehe..The apartment is also safe for our cars too as the parking management is willing to close a parking section (fully fenced up) for our group with security (the parking security booth is right beside the area).
This is also a good chance to meet up with our Penang MLOC !!!!

OK then!! Those who wants to participate in this PENANG CONVOY!! Please list your names below!!! (Strickly for MLOC registered members only)

1. Leslie E7

Penang Convoy Listing
Date : To be confirm

1. Leslie (E7 Red Monster)
2. kampoon a.k.a Eddie (Lancer GLX)

WoW...sound good! Welcome to Pearl Island. Btw, let say during that time others evo & lancer owner not yet register for membership, can they turn up to join da club!

Leslie,

Roughly what month ya?coz I need to take leave very advanced....haha

Last edited by a moderator:
cant say the month at the moment... but will be very advance due to need to pre book the hotels..ehehe

Just to clarify and add on, myself and Mr.P wanted to do this trip back in Dec last year. It was cancelled last min coz it collides with school holidays hence we were unable to secure hotels/apt bookings.

So the rule to avoid the normal crowd if we want to enjoy and relax is to go during normal weekdays+weekend and not on School holidays or Public holidays.

Another to add, is going to be Penang with stopover in IPOH trip as it was originally planned.

Below is the originaly tread of me and mr.P visit to penang last year to plan the logistic of this. Just for your information..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...poh-pre-trip-arrangement-logistic-survey.html

Penang Convoy Listing
Date : To be confirm

3. B18C-R (Antique Lancer)

Yo OONBC n Mr. Kelvin, maybe its time to bring us on a grand touring in this same trip just as well :P pls let us know ah

Hmmm.. Mr.P,

What about staying in Sri Sayang apartment. Its located in Batu Ferringi. Cool place. 2 room apartment with kitchen cooking facilities. A stone throw to the beach. I believe car parking area can be arranged fro us. Check with the Pg crew on what they think.

6. OONBC (aka bluefrenzy)
7. nick nick (aka blackieblended)
8. kelvin (aka blastingyell)
9. DD (aka quicksilver)
10. sanu (aka bluerager)
sumua atas TBC

hehehe oonbc n kelvin....do get some extra curriculum activites stand byy oh :P

4. Johnnygsr (E7)
5. azizi.aziz (E9) - if time 'ngam'<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
6. oonbc (aka E8 bluefrenzy) TBC
7. nick nick (aka E8 blackieblended) TBC
8. kelvin (aka E7 blastingyell) TBC
9. DD (aka E7 quicksilver) TBC
10. sanu (aka E7 bluerager) TBC

hehehe oonbc n kelvin....do get some extra curriculum activites stand byy oh :P

extra curriculum ah.. after a tired day run, at night we should relax n enjoy to the max.. we can flooded the D2 or 5th or 6th floor if u down n wanna get high n feel gatai.. penang kia should know where m i talking about la... hihi...

1 night should reserve for balik pulau road (ulu yam style)
1 night should go flooded those happening area... :P

4. Johnnygsr (E7)
5. azizi.aziz (E9) - if time 'ngam'
9. DD (aka quicksilver)
10. sanu (aka bluerager)
11. lancer7891 (Snail Cedia)-Also if time & date ngam

extra curriculum ah.. after a tired day run, at night we should relax n enjoy to the max.. we can flooded the D2 or 5th or 6th floor if u down n wanna get high n feel gatai.. penang kia should know where m i talking about la... hihi...

dude, D2 as in Pulau Tikus and 5th 6th floor as in 1-stop? If so... :angel_smile:

4. Johnnygsr (E7)
5. azizi.aziz (E9) - if time 'ngam'
9. DD (aka quicksilver)
10. sanu (aka bluerager)
<!-- google_ad_section_end --> 11. lancer7891 (Snail Cedia)-Also if time & date ngam
12. lanevo6 (vintage lancer)

organisers, pls PUT UP THE DATES ASAP......most of us r office slave workers....we need advance time to take leave...........