Exterior and Body

P/Wira Black Crystal Head Lamp Sales

fofit

9,000 RPM
{{{{LELONG}}}}}P/Wira Black Crystal Head Lamp Sales

Proton Wira Black Crystal Head Lamp RM300
MADE IN TAIWAN
For who interest please leave down you phone no.don be diskaun again.

if i trade my white face crystal head lamp wif ur lamp wan o not??
0128011349 sms me........thanks....

bro can nego price or not...
plz pm me your best price and ur phone no...

320 lorr....can??
call/sms me>>013-2392105(sms preferred)
im stayin at klang....around bukit tinggi dere....i dunwan installation

bro if trade in want arr? im using the white crystal lamp.

i seem interested....but why the signal lamp is kinda tinted ?

is the headlight face made of glass or plastic?

Guys, who want to sell their used white crystal light whole set. I'm interested to change one for temporarily use. Please PM me or send me photo. Thanks

012-3071790 call or sms me bro, i'm staying in subang area.

are you willing to ship to the philippines? i'll also pay the shipping cost. i'll pay you through money transfer

Hello dude... Me from penang... U can send it over here? or i have to go there and buy? A.D 012-4807661
very intrested! thanks

Helloooooooooooooooooo....im intrested dude.... why r u still booming??? Been waiting for ur reply. Boom is the answer?

fofit said:
HI,VERY SORRY.TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Aiyooo Bro.....he is not asking you to send by hand lah. Some more he is willing to pay the shipping cost.

Just lost one customer......

I never receive any mail dude... How and where do i take the lights? and when? Please tell me as soon as possible. I thought the price is Rm300..? Please give me a call man...easier. Adnan 012-4807661