Original JURAN JAPAN multi deflector for universal car as lips spoiler,canard and etc

Exterior and Body

Original JURAN JAPAN multi deflector for universal car as lips spoiler,canard and etc

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Item:Original JURAN JAPAN multi deflector for universal car as lips spoiler,canard,roof tip,bonet tip,tail lip and etc.(material is rubber)
Price:RM350(brand new in box)

nightkiss

Jun 20, 2008
Re: Original JURAN JAPAN multi deflector for universal car as lips spoiler,canard and

bro, this item can custom fit for any car?

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
Re: Original JURAN JAPAN multi deflector for universal car as lips spoiler,canard and

er... wat is that? :hmmmm: sticker?

K

Kratos

Bro, can fit to stock 95 SEG bumper as front lips???

E4gkb

Mar 15, 2009

can u pm me detail kit for evo 6..
price also..thanks

Nov 3, 2010
Sydney

Just wondering how much this kit is to post to Sydney Australia?
Thanx,
Enver

Oct 18, 2012

Hi there, Im looking for this stuff, are you still selling it?

Hi all ZTH sifus, recently i've bought a new set of car alarm featuring with shock sensor..i'm planning to install it by myself, but really no idea on which wire to which wire...although there is the installation diagram, by i'm still blur blur with it =.= so, anyone can help me out here? ur idea n advice r appreciated.... thx...