Optimum Auto Detailing™First Crystal Black Pearl Honda CR-Z Opti-Coated

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL

Hope you enjoy my post...pls comment for me to improve on my posting..
and then...

DarkAccoon

i feel you.... hard to finish soft paint... more so if its black.

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
yea thanks for Seech for lending me the DA @@ if not i wouldnt have done a good job

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
the worst paint ever manufacture....we did 10 hours on a black

siow siow liow....now i know why coating is so important for soft paint...try washing a few time esp after service by the SC

mamamia liow

ic3johan

Feb 7, 2004
hi kc, im johan that red neo at petronas, too bad didnt do coating :(

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
the worst paint ever manufacture....we did 10 hours on a black

siow siow liow....now i know why coating is so important for soft paint...try washing a few time esp after service by the SC

mamamia liow
haha yea worst paint ever! soft and not really good quality paint.
oh btw, needa call u soon to order stuff edi

seech

Jan 21, 2007
yea thanks for Seech for lending me the DA @@ if not i wouldnt have done a good job
Lending? Not renting ah?

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
wa wan like tat calculative meh =(

seech

Jan 21, 2007

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
i come help! 2jz woot

SevenDust

Feb 10, 2006
good save Josh! yeah, i had a 5 minute hands on with KC on the honda Black paint and it was a pain...

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
black honda is a pain in the arse!! damn... but with the proper equipment its not a problem

The problem started this morning for my Putra, when i just started my car and driving it out, I noticed engine jerking. Checked engine oil okay, spark plug cables okay. After further diagnosis, I noticed spark plug no. 1 (closest to the timing belt) rusty. I took it out and i was surprised to see that the ignition point that generates the spark was wet! The whole spark plug was really rusty and since it was wet, firing was not proper. I checked the other 3 spark plugs, all okay, with no rust...