Opening Mega Cum New Year Special,Check This Out

CKS

Dear All,

Ive just opened a workshop lately,being a car enthusiasts myself,ive decided to take this oppurtunity to introduce my services to all ZTH forum members.Here are my prices at best, for the below stated:-

1)Noisy Tapet,Cleaning and Servicing Only(4g91,2,3,93t) -RM165

2)To Remove and Reassamble all proton manual gearbox -RM 105

3)To Remove and Reassamle all proton shock absorbers - RM 75

4)Conversion - Pls Call For best price,as it differs

TIMING BELT & WORKMANSHIP

1)4g91 - RM355(inclusive timing belt set&wship)/RM125(u bring own part/just w/ship)

2)4g92p - RM245(inclusive timing belt set&wship)/RM85(u bring own part,just w/ship)

3)4g93p - RM375(inclusive timing belt set&wship)/RM125(u bring own part,just w/ship)

4)GSR TURBO - RM375(inclusive timing belt set&wship)/RM125(u bring own part,just w/ship)

5)4g13/15p - RM165(inclusive timing belt set&wship)/RM75(u bring own part,just w/ship)

6)Waja 1.6(SOHC) - RM395(inclusive timing belt set&wship)/RM95(u bring own part,just w/ship)

7)Perdana 2.0V6 - RM655(inclusive timing belt set,water pump&wship)/RM220(u bring own part,just w/ship)

8)Kenari/Kelisa - RM215(inclusive timing belt set&wship)/RM90(u bring own part,just w/ship)

Pls do not hesitate to call for me more info on any of the above or other related problems,will be more than just happy to help.

My Hp Num - 012-6720659

Note -Pls mention when calling,that ur from ZTH:)

Location - SHAH ALAM

Cheers!

bro my evo 2 engine tepet sound very kuat la.can remove it ar??

bro tu bunyi tepet (auto les) boleh hilang berapa lama. selalu dtg balik bunyi melainkan tukar baru... location mana?

location?interested on the tappet service..

bro,
im using perdana 6a12tt, i plan to change my timing belt & water pump,
i bring my own stuff, can nego on workmanship ah?
how much for workmanship if i change my spark plugs?
pm me pls

sorry,
which part in shah alam is your shop?

Bro, which part in shah alam is your shop?
U do transplant..? Quote me for 4G15at to 4G91mt/6A10mt.
Accept trade in current engine..?