Nissan 370Z gets 365hp under the hands of Senner Tuning

Dinesh

Oct 13, 2006

While the primary focus of tuning is still very much on the Nissan GT-R, its smaller cousin, the Nissan 370Z, is still getting its fair share of attention from the tuning houses.

Senner Tuning is the latest one to get their dirty little hands on the 370Z and bestow it with some extra horses under the hood. The Asphalt Surfer as it has been dubbed, has 365hp 400Nm of torque from the German tuner courtesy of an ECU remap, sports air filter, sports exhaust and cold air intake. And if you happen to live in Germany, the speed limiter can be a thing of the past too.

Handling is handled by a sports suspension package that lowers the car to sit snug on those Tzunamee Barracuda alloy wheels. The wheels can be had in white or matte black and measure 20x9 at the front with the rear measuring in at 20x10. For those that require a wider stance, 20x11 wheels can be fitted at the rear.

On the inside, it’s the usual trimming of carbon fiber on the dash and around the cabin. If you left your sense of taste at home, you can also go for the gullwing door conversion kit.

<object width="480" height="385">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/tmR2DZzjEDM?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></object>

Source:WorldCarFans

Can anyone guide about rebore a kancil 660 block ?original is 68mm...so what piston i must use ? max size ?[emoji85]
:: newbies