Newbies BMW 320 E90

indian guy is it? if not mistaken his name is Selvam @ Bimmer Auto, quite famous also for his reasonable pricing, but unfortunately cannot find him, u know where is he located now?

---------- Post added at 12:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 PM ----------

bro can u suggest which OBD2 gadget to buy & how much? planning to get 1 too.

Bro. TT I can let u use my OBDII scanner see u can use or not.

ok bro cantek....last time I tried to plug in the obd2 reader from Shadow cos the seller claims can use for my car model, once plug in cannot read anything so didn't bought.

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

Bro,

I'm selling the OBD2 tool. Check my threads in Zerotohundred and in Mudah.

post link here can ah, lazy to go search. :rofl:

that is normal for 2nd hand beemer especially the e90, when I 1st bought gotta change a lot of parts 1st bill costs me close to rm6k. 2 mths later 2nd bill rm2k. 1 month later aircond problem rm1k.

but nothing beats the pleasure of owning a bmw :biggrin:

:love:

hurmm...thinking of follow seifoo lah hahahaa...