need little help..plzzz

mika

konichiwa...

i'm using 20v svt on my ee90... but yesterday suddently my car having nosiy sound in cockpit.. (likes berdengung), but when u goin out the car it's just normal sound, when open the hood also no noisy sound.. i suspected that if the any possiblity problem with ekzos or mounting?? or any bearing? help me please i'm in balakong... is there any toyota otai at balakong or nearby... ?:cry_smile:

waa.... itu toyota sales n service kaaa??? must b expensive maa....

powerspeed in kajang near semenyih site.......not too far away......

powerspeed in kajang only 15mins or less from balakong ... that is IF u drive like sifoo TOMS style laa .. heheheheehe

who's the sifu's at powerspeed? today my baby make louder noisy.... is ther any at sg.besi? or kl area?

Power Speed Bandar Tech Kajang

mika said:
who's the sifu's at powerspeed? today my baby make louder noisy.... is ther any at sg.besi? or kl area?

Powerspeed Banbar Tech Kajang?? Who else if not Ah Nga..
u can try check with him...

tq.. bro yesterday i've went ther... n it fix already.... the mounting engine koyak maaa.... d side, back and ekzos mounting.....

hi... this is Cougar

hi, all senior... my cyber nick is never12die. yes, never want to. my name is Cougar. jx a nick in real life.

i m a newbie in Toyota. bought my AE101 2 yrs back. jx got a "blacktop" into it. my car rolled out from workshop less than 4 days. still in the stage of getting used of it. cant really handle the car nice at this time, but EXCITEDDDDDD... hehe... :emoticon_U:

really need some guidances from sifu in this forum. becoz, technical & engineering idiot i m.

thanks!

mika said:
tq.. bro yesterday i've went ther... n it fix already.... the mounting engine koyak maaa.... d side, back and ekzos mounting.....

nice to hear that your car is already done..
my car is there too..in the progress of transplanting

catch up with you come time..

regards,
Andrew