Need help! Nissan A32 very Hard Start the Engine..

Ronadljk

If morning i try turn the key from "On" to " Start" it take 10sec to start engine.. some time it fail to start.. have to try trun the key 2nd time..
when afternoon i start the car also very difficult to start the engine.
Any Sifu can help?
:dong::dong:

can crank anot?
check your battery voltage, then whether alternator is charging or not.
2nd check the starter & fuel pump.

I think maybe he means hard to start not crank. Probably too lean air fuel mixture

Fuel pump weak? Check the fuel pressure.

How to check the fuel pressure?

Well, the easiest way is if you have a fuel pressure regulator. If you don't have one, then good luck. Buy your friendly mechanic a drink and ask him?

If morning i try turn the key from "On" to " Start" it take 10sec to start engine.. some time it fail to start.. have to try trun the key 2nd time..
when afternoon i start the car also very difficult to start the engine.
Any Sifu can help?
:dong::dong:

Many things can be wrong:

Engine: Poor compression. Do an engine leak test. Cold start thermo valve.

Fuel: Fuel pump, fuel pressure regulator, fuel filter.

Spark: Spark plugs, ignition coils.