MYVi: wat rim is best fit on it?

ekiddie

as see... de wheel arch are huge... and wat is de best size rim suitable for our local made MYVi??

15", 16" or 17"?? 6JJ, 6.5JJ or 7JJ? tyre spec?? 185, 195, 205??

feedbacks r appreciated!

;)

bro, go for 17"... look damn cool... then u lower your car... superb... :D

O... okie... so u r saying 16x7JJ rims can be fitted lar... and by using 205/45 tyres?? confirm it won't hit the fender hor...

;)

ekiddie said:
O... okie... so u r saying 16x7JJ rims can be fitted lar... and by using 205/45 tyres?? confirm it won't hit the fender hor...

;)
even with 205/40/17 tyres n 17x7JJ rims also no prob mate!!!
just make sure about the offset. around +40 to +45...

i think 17's look nice. like this myvi i found in shah alam. with nice twin mufflers. too bad already met accident.
fb1.jpg

damn nice! same like a getz i saw.same colour, same rims n same twin mufflers.like kembar tak seiras.hehehe :D

i saw this car b4... hehe... kepong fler... got HID O... nice... MYVi baru launched only... this is de first modded MYVi i've seen... really nice!

;)

wah.. so fast already wanto mod... killer.... y tampal the side?? accident ker?? :)

Wah, ekiddie getting Myvi adi?

for me, i'll go for 15 enuf la...can use the easily available 195/50/15
perforamnce tyre at reasonable price

plus it will not take away much of Myvi's horsy:marchmell

I've seen MyVi with 18" rims. Taken few photo with my phonecam . Even with lowered spring!!! Cun cun the fender ! i see also speachless...

i've actually seen a modded MyVi with either the Boon/Passo bodykits (can't really remember) but the front part wasn't sprayed yet..

woahhhhhhhhhhhhhh nice rim .. ala 2 volk racing thehehe i just want to give idea look likes he got it thehehe .... all cars also cun mer 17

aiks... imagine Myvi with 18" with TRD bodykit~!! fuyo~!! leng cai...but drive slow la... 18" wo... :D haha

did anyone can tell wats the pcd is?? cause my MYVI have't got it lah, ...........................have to wait till next year

PCD 100...

ya..btw i guess the offset also around 38~45 rite?

kwai taiko,now petrol so expensive haha...if i have myvi go put 13'' rim...hahaha must save fuel...if 18'' jiak lat lo....

that myvi auto or manual? The black one... is there any myvi club yet?