MyVi Crew/Team

kelisa6009 said:
how many CC u have under your hood?

-i dont have rear disc ... :_: not like u all have a rear disc damn powerfull maa

-what is P2 CLUB standing for?

Date : 14/07/06, Friday
Time : 11:00PM - 11:30 PM
Venue : Petronas, on the way from Gombak heading to Karak Highway, just before the Karak - Wangsa Maju intersection. (like last trip)
Occasion : Malaysia petrol to cheap, go waste petrol...

Attendees

1) K-Kidd
2) MJz
3) Hianboy
4) Can Ho
5) Butthead
6) ?
7) ?
8) ?
9) ?
10) ?

MyVi owners... care to join...1000cc, 1300cc, turbo, NA also nevermind...jus go for fun...and waste petrol...hahahahah

anyone interested try to put the name in the "Who want to join Genting TT or maybe drift ? :)" thread. Lets make that the main thread.

Herbie said:
-i dont have rear disc ... :_: not like u all have a rear disc damn powerfull maa

-what is P2 CLUB standing for?

i also don't have rear disk what... :tongwink:

ya lor.. use drum also can tarik handbrake masa corner ... huuhHuhhu (DONT TRY THIS AT HOME)

butthead said:
why u keep saying people lansi har?

haha.mr.butthead,i was just jk with jon and i believe he wont be offended by this..so so so so sorry if i trigger ur sensitivity....:mouth_closed: lol

escaflowne said:
haha.mr.butthead,i was just jk with jon and i believe he wont be offended by this..so so so so sorry if i trigger ur sensitivity....:mouth_closed: lol

i was jokin also..jus wonderin why u keep callin' people lansi...hahhahahah

curious mar...

update

Date : 14/07/06, Friday
Time : 11:00PM - 11:30 PM
Venue : Petronas, on the way from Gombak heading to Karak Highway, just before the Karak - Wangsa Maju intersection. (like last trip)
Occasion : Malaysia petrol to cheap, go waste petrol...

Attendees

1) K-Kidd
2) MJz
3) Hianboy
4) Can Ho
5) Butthead
6) kelisa6009
7) Lovemaker (pls remind me.. as i'm quite packed up with assignments and stress!!)
8) Kazami ( u must come, welcome to the talk cock session!!)
9) tohsan ( u never come for night genting TT, we go casino cari china chicks want?)
10) ?

guys...we kena halau lar....later when we convert our engine to 1.3...we can only join them...so now leave them alone...

HAHAHA....LATER I AM GOING TO MAKAN THEM ALL ALIVE....me now looking for trouble....going to become MJZ taikor liaw

in english

a person who owns a car named "MyVi"

in chinese

一个拥有名叫MyVi的车

in dutch

Mensen die een auto genoemd MyVi bezit

in french

Les gens qui possèdent une voiture ont appelé MyVi

in german

Leute, die ein Auto besitzt, nannten MyVi

in greek

Ανθρωποι που είναι κύριο ενός αυτοκινήτου που ονομάζεται MyVi

in italian

La gente che possiede un automobile ha chiamato MyVi

in korean

MyVi이 차를 소유하는 사람에 의하여 이름을 댔다

in japanese

車を所有する人々はMyVi を示した

in russian

Os povos que possuem um carro nomearam MyVi

in spanish

La gente que posee un coche nombró a MyVi

wah...butty..u know so many language wan ah.....u r the man....now i know u come from somewhere...confirm not from earth

wah... not already change group title already... why u go waste petrol so far... the direction also i dont know... better make sub-compact club la... swift jazz myvi ist yaris all can join... but nevermind.. just make K2M ... kelisa kenari and myvi :p