My honda ek3 buddyclub type r stolen!!!!!

vvtecpower

Nov 12, 2006
This was stolen at CHERAS UTAMA at 1.15AM - 2AM 20/12/2010 PARK AT AROUND MAMAK ALSO NOT SAFETY!!!!!!

Please keep a lookout and info owner 012-3136322 / 012-3136722 immediately.

No Plate : WHL 26
VERY HEAVY MODDED ADY THIS CAR.....

Enclosed pics of the retards that did this!!

Any help much appreciated.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
sorry to hear about your losses, hope you find it, hey isnt it patrick's dc2 on the side pic

Will keep a look out.sorry for the losses.

TomicaGTR

Jun 6, 2010
Wah so serious nowadays cars keep on stolen. I just read the subaru stolen and now another nice ek3 be the victim. Sorry for your loss and hope u'll get back your ride. Will let u know if any info come across.

vvtecpower

Nov 12, 2006
kevin: yes tat car is patrick one. u know him too? this is where we park our car at mist club....
thx alot everyone.. hope can find back...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Buddyclub .. Sorry for the lost

vvtecpower

Nov 12, 2006
Just wait for my claim insurance..

---------- Post added at 11:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:26 PM ----------

so bad the thief, ppl hard earn money n modded n u steal my car? my life will be so sad ady n meaningless ady...

It’s easy to get to the top but staying there is another question altogether and Nissan probably knows this all too well. They haven’t relented on fine-tuning and upgrading their GT-R year after year in an effort to keep it on the heels of supercars.

But just like every other great thing, it too must come to an end and the five year model cycle for the GT-R will enter its final year in 2012 and the...