My car was found after 16 days

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
Rest in peace my baby..
sobz :'( :'(

Beware guyz and keep an eye on Ozzy Orange Kelisa Stuff..Heard that this kida care rarely get stolen..damn..

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
sorry for u mann.....
i can feel it for u mann......

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Oh man, that's sad thing to see ur car ended up like this. Fark those muthafarkers, if caught remember to break both their arms 1st then tie them up to lamp posts for 2 days 2 nights.

So now u'll be claiming ur insurance company for all the missing parts rite?

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
but i think the owner can still save it ??
put one engine + one bucket seat + full cage + some other neccessery need
make into track car ?

jackyhong

Apr 6, 2005
sob sob sob :'( :'( i wanna cut these people finger and put salt with lime juice..... grrrrrrrr!!!!!! left only the chasis to the owner is a very painful memory! R.I.P

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Wow!! 16 days... everything has been stripped off!! The bastards who did this should really be caught and castrated, branded and prodded with smouldering iron rods... Punishments are becoming to lenient.. that's why thieves are becoming more and more brazen.

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
yup..strip it completely naked..nuthin is spared..its juz an original Kelisa Special Edition..only change its sport rim, minor interior and exterior stuff..like dat oso wanna steal..the sarjan said that nite got 2 kelisa stolen in kelana jaya..mine went to Mantin and another crashed in Gopeng and was left there..think those thief went for a joy ride..discovered that my front fender side got a bit dented oso..they strip my car and throw the carcass in fornt of an ASP house in Mantin..damn garang..they suspected rempits..aiih..hope those thieves die earlier..

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
Feel sad to hear n to see this .. Haih .. Heart broken, how could they do this ? Really disappointed with them as a Malaysian.

jackyhong

Apr 6, 2005
gari tangan mereka di kelisa naked forever! sob sob sob :(

far away

dont u laugh.......yet...do u know how it begins?

i actually did quite a few others to share with you

onr...