My 2nd Ride... RED as usual muahahaha!

Danny633

Well.. since it's a 2nd hand Year2001 car.. the colors are paler. But don't worry i will wax and polish when i got the time...

SIM.... now you know what an Evo is hor?

1_583287691l.jpg

1_418739536l.jpg

1_781150483l.jpg

1_690827042l.jpg

I still dunno what's an Evo.. Let me test drive your car then I will know.. Wahahahahah...

Danny,
nice ride!
Are you gonna sell your Tuscani?
How much you pay for your new Evo?

Daniel,
Interested in Singapore plate tuscani? Better buy tuscani from sharon la...

My defination of EVO = Tuscani Slayer

Big bully is here!!! Chase him out! This is a Hyundai Coupe forum :-p

Moderator,
Please delete this thread and chase him out.. Wahahahaha.....

daniel: Planning to sell around SGD50k+ need to find direct owner sale..got the 2nd han evo for 135k direct from friend..

Oh no!
Then you will be no Coupe owner anymore.
No more convoy with you in future. You will bully all our rides here.:biggrin:

Daniel,
We should ask Danny for convoy.. Let him be the first one since his car can fly.. Then when he kena police road block, he can inform us.. Wahahaha..

That is a good idea TCSIm..................now i see a value in my fren.

Daniel,
We should ask Danny for convoy.. Let him be the first one since his car can fly.. Then when he kena police road block, he can inform us.. Wahahaha..

It will be a punishment for changing his ride. :laugh:

Danny, don't get mad, just joking. :biggrin:

Danny,

Why you wan to change...now you see the dark side of SIM..hahaha