Mugen Twin Loop Muffler

Sorry everybody...item not for sale...just take out from my car...now using BC Spec 2...HAHA!...TQ!

Dear all Honda Fan,

i'm a new player here, driving Honda SR4 1.6 (A) non-V-Tec, will this twin loop suitable for my car? will it boots my car HP? because i don't have V-Tec & Auto transmission only... :(

(Advice needed)

thanks Manhunt :)

r u using the Twin Loop too? Just wonder how about the FC part..?

(Sorry, i'm still new here)
pls advice....

i wanna get a muffler for my new civic.... any recommendations???? i got no idea what kinda muffler is good/bad , ori/copy... etc

sifus....for auto s-flow good or straight flow setting better?
the twin loop is s-flow...but good to be use on both auto/manual?

FC doesnt affect much i think...if vtec open all the time..of course drink petrol...if drink like normal i think ok wan ..
s flow is better for auto car...

hi,mind 2 ask some question??im having CM4 latest accord 2.4 i-vtec,now my car aready got two s-flow(one is normal then another 1 is ori)muffler,if i change the 2 normal s-flow muffler to 2 mugen twin loop muffler,got any diff??power??coz it looked nice if i make it on my car.......then somemore is tat oni got 2 brand making twin loop muffler,one is F-1 racing n one is mugen??then the F-1 racing got fake or real 1 ga??then if i 1 2 change the whole exhaust(front,center n back)juz for honda i-vtec,where can get n cost?? im juz start mod car so ned more advise,thx for help..........

Yesterday i drop by a Muffler shop near Old Klang Road & they selling the twin loop muffler, i ask what is the brand of this twin loop muffler, he just say made in Taiwan (no brand label on the muffler). He ask me if i intrested or not, the price is (RM460) + labour charge. Just wonder izit worth buying?

I Driving a Civic SR4 (EG) Auto without V-Tec.
Please Advice....

NeoG said:
Yesterday i drop by a Muffler shop near Old Klang Road & they selling the twin loop muffler, i ask what is the brand of this twin loop muffler, he just say made in Taiwan (no brand label on the muffler). He ask me if i intrested or not, the price is (RM460) + labour charge. Just wonder izit worth buying?

I Driving a Civic SR4 (EG) Auto without V-Tec.
Please Advice....

Finally i found u here...... :X-: