MR2 / MRS video

Wow that MR2 Turbo damn fast. The whine of the F355 is intoxicating.

How come the MR2 brakes a lot.

This sw20 launch quite fast la.. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOJKIXq6P6k[/media]

You think this guy using 20'' rim on his SW? [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QoKE_dvQlls&feature=related[/media]

Do you know what she is talking about??? Or you do care what she talk? hehe
Tom's you should get a chick to interview your car too la.. haha..
If got right hand "Tom's" air scope let me know ah. [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Dn-fa6mcN0&feature=related[/media]

Wow that MR2 Turbo damn fast. The whine of the F355 is intoxicating.

How come the MR2 brakes a lot.

may be he wanted to wait for the 355. hehe..

Actually I think the 355 didn't go all out.:driver:

Good stuff?

Put lah the other touge where it was wet and there was a lot of slip and slide as I understand.

What do you do when the rear snap, do you release the steering instead of counter? Looks like the front -ve camber is set quite high -ve?

soff,

here as per your request. hehe

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vWu77li7_r0[/media] I dun have much RWD experience la. what i know for now is, if the speed is slow,(<50km/h) u can just let go the steering to let itself counter back when the tail start to slide. it will just be perfect.

But if the car speed is faster, u have to assist the steering to counter faster or abit more angle... but if u start counter soon enough, can just let go the steering ( I have not really try this out, just abit during Touge and observe from dirft video. hehe)

Think we should arrange a session to really test out the SW and drive technique.:driver:

how come all the video is back now??:hmmmm:

Never let go of the steering wheel. The back end can rotate faster than you can blink. :biggrin:

Soff,
i find that this video show clear on every step how drifting should be. It driven by a Japanese chick. Even thought it not midship car, but think the steps and sequence is there. just that midship gotta start counter steering 1.5 beat earlier i think...(hehe, know nothing but start talk cock now:biggrin:)

Happy driving!! :driver:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wg_rLHIbD1I

Never let go of the steering wheel. The back end can rotate faster than you can blink. :biggrin:

haha... MK, i think u r right also, midship scary.

eh, the Japanese chick's car in the video also no. 84 la.