Motorcycles bang a car?

andy_lka

Hi guys~

Just saw this pictures in my fwded mail, im not too sure whether this pic has been post before..

this is an accident between a bike travelling at the speed of 250km/h with a slow moving vehicle...

becareful, when u ride or drive......

wow! thats a very bad accident. i think riding a bike at 250km/h is really crazy. hopefully more ppl are careful driving or riding these days.

SkYwAlKeR said:
wow.... where is the bike??... in the car already???....

no lah. we can see its not in the car what?i think the rider went home already. becoz tayar pancit.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION,

none of them survived........all killed on the spot,..

the 2 of them on the bike, n 1 on the car...

this car was displayed at the sweedish road safety exhibition to create awareness...

so guy, i hope this picture creates the awareness as well....

SkYwAlKeR said:
wow.... where is the bike??... in the car already???....

haha, sky! funny lar u!~

can't u c the whole bike was stuck inside the car??

try to enlarge it, if u wan.,

cheers``

FOR YOUR INFORMATION,

none of them survived........all killed on the spot,..

the 2 of them on the bike, n 1 on the car...

this car was displayed at the sweedish road safety exhibition to create awareness...

so guy, i hope this picture creates the awareness as well....

mat rempits?ngek ngek ngek!

huh... what d hell.. crashed so teruk... bike also mausk in d car de... omg

mat rempit can't manage to get to 250km/h lar..........
kekeke...........

that is one freaky accident.. but 250 km/h on any vehicle is just ridiculous.

walau weh... if 250km/h sure d owner..............................
omg... not only d bike i think d car driver also...................
pity for them... dunno who's fault anyway

whoahhh...whole bike inside the car ??

is it in malaysia ?

hehe....car and motobike all in one.....easier for the tow truck and the polis to clear the acident area.....

Hmmm, maybe the biker oredi thought of dying, so he wanted to die SPECTACULARLY, hence the high speed accident.....