modified ori stock vios 09 model

jasonw800i

Jan 8, 2010
hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one

XlimShady

Oct 21, 2010
Since you want low noise and you have a low budget I suggest you change the header enough. The header itself should be below rm400.... Whole set normally cost more 1k+ You should feel an increase in power since the cat con will be removed together with the ori header once you get an aftermarket one.

jasonw800i

Jan 8, 2010
Since you want low noise and you have a low budget I suggest you change the header enough. The header itself should be below rm400.... Whole set normally cost more 1k+ You should feel an increase in power since the cat con will be removed together with the ori header once you get an aftermarket one.
the header is located at where?sorry noob in english

Simple question to all sifu out there.....
1. how to cut off my rev limit (engine 4g91, ECU No. 7375)?
2.Does it need to re-map?
3.How much does it cost?
4.where is the location to do this thing? prefer ...Penang.:regular_smile: