Mercedes Benz 3S Centre

Wilson13B

Dec 15, 2010
Hi , does anyone knows where is the Mercedes Benz 3S Centre at around KL/ Cheras area ?

Cause i wanna find few ori parts for my SLK R171 ...

Thanks in any advance =)

justin_vspec

Mar 12, 2005
Subang Jaya
Hap Seng Star Bandar Kinrara, Puchong, Cycle & Carriage Bintang Batu Caves. You looking for parts only? Then in that case look up Suan Huat Auto. They are authorized original parts stockist for Mercedes-Benz.

Wilson13B

Dec 15, 2010
Hap Seng Star Bandar Kinrara, Puchong, Cycle & Carriage Bintang Batu Caves. You looking for parts only? Then in that case look up Suan Huat Auto. They are authorized original parts stockist for Mercedes-Benz.
Thanks for the reply ... Will go to have a look =)

Eeeee. Yeah. It's Nurburgring!. It's the Green Hell and I'd know by now you'd be really envious of my experience. I'm sure I'm not the first Malaysian to have been there, and driven in the 'Ring as I personally know of a few friends who've done it, and I know if you are reading this, you would have already driven on the Nurburgring too, except that it's...