Meguiars Car Detailing Workshop-Looking for participants

hi guys.......it was not my first for this forum.........i even came for the TT 4 month ago at Dataran prima.........just dont hv time to really make thing going for this club...anyway i be there as the location just a stone away from my house....by the way....im driving mr2 sw20 turbo red colour

hoveyda: no wonder we dont remember you?!?!? Its not your first posting but only your 3rd posting... so please intro your self

hoveyda: ur car red colour no 1010 or something like that ka??? saw 1 red colour mr2 same row as my house last month b4 i bought mine......hahaha

alan why not we ask han to ask esther from maguire to do that.....hahahaha

Goober...can summarise and sms to me and I'll forward to everyone on my MR2 phone list. :)

tom : good morning..........mine with trd bodykit and no. 8778...........alwiz hang out at usj 1....but after work lah..........

Add me in too but how to get there?

Add your name to the list:
1. Goober
2. Koolspyda (got your ok from the wife)
3. iexit (because you love to polish)
4. MRMIC2
5. TheFalcon (because you are desperate for a polish)
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. Mathi

1. Goober
4. MRMIC2
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. Mathi
9. Schmues
10. Mingz

1. Goober
4. MRMIC2
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. Mathi
9.Soff - can restore faded and cracked paint?

1. Goober
4. MRMIC2
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. Mathi
9.Soff - can restore faded and cracked paint?
10. Alvin- thot i did put up my name earlier
15.<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Tom's. That's coz a member copied the old thread and updated as latest. Don't worry, Fixed. Still waiting for you bikini....

Now opened to more cars. Keep spreading the news to MR2/MRS owners. II know August is still pretty far away, but really thanks guys for the commitment.

1. Goober
4. MRMIC2
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. KP61
9. tom's (got bikini car wash or not??!???) hehe
10. Goober8 (lady driver)
11. hoyveda
12. Mingz (doubt they can restore my car)
13. Mathi
14. Soff

1. Goober
4. MRMIC2
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. KP61
9. tom's (got bikini car wash or not??!???) hehe
10. Goober8 (lady driver)
11. hoyveda
12. Mingz (doubt they can restore my car)
13. Mathi
14. Soff
15.Chea(CYT Paintworks)

Midship... it's still a go. Just that August is a bit far away. I'll be contacting them shortly again.

Confirmed date should be 11AUG07 :)

More details in JUL07

goober,
still remember me ?
the one who wan buy ur G-T wing last few week one.

can i join ??
but one thing need some one of u all to help,
take me from TOLL to there,
anyone can help ?
coz i from BIDOR toll go,
then can go till any TOLL,
just see any of u wait me where,
so i will there to meet one of u to take me meet all of u,
can ? coz really don know how the KL road go.
PAI SEH, if cant also nvm !!

kampung^boy, you are always welcomed to join us. Just exit from the Subang airport toll, I can guide you from there although I still don't really know which part of USJ 1 it is held at.

if exit from Subang airport Toll is Ok for me,
so from Toll still need how long time to be there ?

coz 9.30am start, wat time i need be there ?
i need to wake up b4 5.00am.