Matte "flat" Black

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
its a trend nowadays to have ur car painted matte; from cayenne to M5, to iswara to kelisa, 911 to GTR35...

question is how to take care the paint job...polish & wax?

daremo

Mar 13, 2009
just a guess...but, i think the beauty of this matte paint is that it has low maintenance?
i wouldn't even polish/wax it i thk? :adore:

Jun 18, 2009
i found out that most ppl do vinyl wrapping instead of the whole paint job. any one knows who is doing it?

freeman1314

Oct 7, 2008
I did happend to see other forum people posting RM700 to wrap up whole vios.
Wrap , rompak, lari, tear off, No one knows.
Dangerous dangerous.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
the cheapest spec in its makes, cos dun even have a layer of paint...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

just like Kancil/Viva/Proton which Matte Black bumper, but atleast got a layer of cheap paint on top... hehehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

The Malaysian motor sports scene has always suffered from a want of team sponsors, especially at the grass roots level. Even with the success of the Grass Racing Autosports (GRA) annual auto-cross series founded by Ian Khong since 2005, a majority of the competitors remain privateers at the end of the 2011 season, and not by their own choosing.

It is simply because of the lack of...