UEFA CHAMPION LEAGUE....
Panathinaikos vs MANU...

i think there will be less goal....
hope Manu will win...

• manchester-united-wallpapers-MUFC-1.jpg
    manchester-united-wallpapers-MUFC-1.jpg
    69.3 KB · Views: 1,120
The Best and Interesting match of the Season... the new Chelsea againsts MANU...

what a show to watch... sure have to watch it.....

i bet MANU will beat the blues 2-0.... hehehe

who cares about mute and crespo when
we got ruud van nistelrooy :D and
ronaldo :lol:

and i heart scholes is back in business!
SHIOCK!!!!!!
if he is ler...................
RvN gonna whack 2 bloody kencang goals tomorrow

I'm sure they will win too
i have a feeling they will teach the blues a lesson about how to play by putting 5 goals past them....... :P

Originally posted by immortal@Nov 29 2003, 10:46 PM
I'm sure they will win too
i have a feeling they will teach the blues a lesson about how to play by putting 5 goals past them....... :P
izzit..
d score looked sumwher surprising..
1-0 to blues..

lol... we lost.... :(

they play so lousy...
no attacking spirit....
not like b4.... ronaldo play so lousy again....
giggs is on the right wing wtf....

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Dec 3 2003, 05:11 PM
stupid mu always lose :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:(
got meh
no leh
ehehehe
scholes didnt play ler
and the referee bagi chelsea a goal.....
how can?
he knows it's a important game and can giv 1 simple penalty
that's bad

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Dec 3 2003, 08:05 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Dec 3 2003, 08:05 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Jun_EK9@Dec 3 2003, 05:11 PM
stupid mu always lose :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
:(
got meh
no leh
ehehehe
scholes didnt play ler
and the referee bagi chelsea a goal.....
how can?
he knows it's a important game and can giv 1 simple penalty
that's bad [/b][/quote]
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: mu lost to chelsea :angry:

:angry: wtf .... mu lost again.....

to WBA.... how can it be... lose twice in a row....

somemore is carling cup...

:angry:

very angry.....

hope they will improve their performance next time........

thank goodness i did not watch that match.. if not i would be all over the wall.... frustration boils ... i think i'm morphing in a chelsea fan this season, shedding off the long time manutd coat. :lol:

Who is Man Utd

scummers02.gif