looking for R34 GTR front OEM fron lip

Whatapps : 012-2251668

• GTR34 front lip.jpg
    GTR34 front lip.jpg
    74.2 KB · Views: 381
Guys,

I'm looking for a complete uncut version of this part (brake hoses and connector)

attachment.php

Anyone have one for sale? Or looking to give away? :biggrin:

• 2775168851.jpg
    2775168851.jpg
    45.9 KB · Views: 736
Dear All Bro

I need Halfcut for R34 GTT 2 door
If can get Halfcut or CKD...

Call/sms me at 017-553 3380

Hey guys, I am

Looking for some parts for BNR34 RB26DETT:

1) Any after market Forged conrods.
2) Any after market Forged Pistons.

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri...

Am looking for Twin Plate (Ogura - New Or others which is PNP) for ER34 (rb25det neo) ...
Plz PM...

TQ

I got mint condition TRUST FRONT PIPE for RB26....suit BCNR33 and BNR34....PM for price

Hi guys
I have a R32 gts.thinking of converting it to gtr.can anybody tell me the best place that can do it?

Sent from my SM-A300F using Tapatalk

Haris, dekat USJ ade boleh buat body...are you using fiber, steel or original bnr32 rear cut?

any idea where i can get a geniune water pump, idler and tensioner for rb25det