Lancer GSR & Mirage carpet for only RM50...

Interior and Cockpit

Lancer GSR & Mirage carpet for only RM50...

kuyeen

Got 2 set of Lancer gsr carpet (4pcs) in very good condition

selling for RM50 nett

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c182/kuyeen/Pic201.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c182/kuyeen/Pic203.jpg

2.Mirage carpet (4pcs) in very good condition

selling for RM50 nett

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c182/kuyeen/Pic199-1.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c182/kuyeen/Pic200.jpg

all carpet in 99% like new can fit to wira sedan/aeroback/satria and putra...

self collect loc maluri cheras/ampang/pandan area after 6pm...

call / sms me at 012-3406140
...tq

very nic condition la bro...see pic...u wont regrets for rm50..hehe

bump...call me for viewing 012-3406140

bro,i'm interested with the mirage carpet......maluri which part?mamak ameer ehsan sebelah maybank ke.....?

partyJOE said:
kuyeen... do u have black color floor board base carpet for satria..
tq

-did u mean big floor carpet black color for satria...dont hav la bro...tq

-bump...lancer gsr and mirage still available...

mirage carpet booked...

-bump...lancer gsr and mirage still available...

Which one bro?

lancer n mirage still available...booked laz week juz cancel today...

looking for mirage..??

nop, looking for sgti but that mirage also looking good so maybe want to take a look 1st...

haiya....im not really familiar to that place la bro...can we meet at bangsar or some else other than wangsa maju, tmn maluri n ampang?

ok but not tonite got work to do...maybe 2morrow nite...i will sms u..tq

location? pm me your best price and location..

misque said:
location? pm me your best price and location..

-1 set lancer and mirage carpet sold together laz nite..

-1 set of lancer carpet still available...

-and to mr.misque it rm50 nett and loc maluri cheras/ampang/pandan as stated above...

-tq

-1 set of lancer carpet still available...

Lancer sold...tq

All sold and will update with new stok...tq

hopefully u can get for me de satria gti carpet k bro kuyeen.......thanx