Kumho XS KU36

Roger89

Jan 20, 2011
yeap. Get Hankook V12 evo la.. I'm targeting it for my next set of tires. Like can't wait for the current one to go botak first. haha

Or if prefer Kumho, can look into the Ecsta Ku 31?

has anyone used Kumho XS KU36 tire types.. what the advantages and disadvantages??? plz share ur information...
The Kumho KU36 is an extreme tyre. Good for extreme dry, and not really good in the wet.
Kumho team use for drifting, and these tyres are for the front. Rears they use less sticky tyres like Kumho 712

cookie

KU36 is good draw back is tire life span is around 6 months depending on your driving style. Currently, am using KU31 made in Vietnam. Thumbs up!

Kumho Ecsta SPT (KU31) is Kumho UHP tyres. Better for every day use in Malaysian Weather then KU36

so if between r1r and ku36???

the thread is notice for ku36 is almost similar to hankook rs2/neova ad07/ad08 yeah
Some say Toyo R1R is better in the wet.
KU36 is asymmetric in pattern, differs from RS2, AD-07 and AD-08

Good day to all the sifus and gurus here... refering to the above pix, i'm wondering what do i need if i'd like to add bulbs to it and where should i connect the wires if i want it to turn on follow the night lights?

Please advise... thanks in advance...