Kenari Or Kelisa??

bling_bling

Guys...i'm planning to get either a kenari or a kelisa....the thing is i dunno which one to pick....wad's da diff between these 2 cars anyways??

Btw...i'm using the car to get around only and not keen on modding it......

Thanx in advance....

go 4 kenari....high second hand value and bigger space...nice facelift come wit original bodykits..

i just bought kelisa s.e...honestly i really like kenari aero design...hehe but thats over my budget..so i opt for kelisa...both are fun to drive meh..perodua oso said 'engineered for fun' :P
i dunno about the handling but many said kelisa hv better handling...
kenari hv bigger space...
engines both same

kenari = cun
kelisa = cute

both = fun to drive

depending on what u want lo... performance or autosalon type.. kelisa i feel got more potential.. (higher power to weight ratio) while kenari is a really nice car for exterior mods..
just my 2 centz

both also nice car...kelisa more powerful and kenari more bigger space and alot of fun....

kelisa more stable during cornering...less air resistance at high speed bcos of its curvy shape...unlike kenari which is taller and a lil bit box-ish

juz my 2 cents

so basically there's not much diff except for da design? Fuel consumption wise? same?

yeah both Kelisa and Kenari using same engine...only look and design is different...but if you want power then Kelisa since lightweight body...Kenari would be for MOVE transformation later :D....

FC wise is about the same...but it's depend on your driving style as well...

i see......and i assume there's not much difference in the fuel consumption between an auto and manual tranny rite??

coz i'm considering buying an auto tranny coz da traffic in KL is pure hell man....

Well if you talking about FC...sure there is different between auto and manual...manual with all way have better FC and power...

rite.........rather pay more for the gas than having a broken left foot anyday...hahaha....i'm sure either kelisa or kenari has sufficient power rite?

14.8 sec is what u get for 0-100km
personnally, i am satisfied with the 1st and 2nd gear
it is very powerful...i can assure u that u will hav lots of fun driving around the city with low gear

kelisa!!!
kenari!!!
its all about the buying price
kenari aero would cost more 10K (if im not mistaken)
kelisa GXi 42K+
kenari aero 55K+
again if im not mistaken

n kelisa got leather seats!!!

wow kelisa aero so expensive ah?rm40k above d for new car ah...

anyway KENARI...A DIFFERENT POINT OF VIEW....

P/S: WILL NV REGRET BUYING KENARI...:lol:

Both also are equally good. Just a matter of your preference.

Small K-car high performance, or larger capacity and mod-ability.

u like space.. take corner ? or wan to pick up chicks? ehehe.. like our penang bos.. his NRF is to pick up chicks 1.. ekeke

well.....guess i'll have to wait and see what my parents say then..

thanx a lot guys, really appreciate ur help....

Originally posted by qencing@Apr 3 2005, 23:01
kelisa!!!
kenari!!!
its all about the buying price
kenari aero would cost more 10K (if im not mistaken)
kelisa GXi 42K+
kenari aero 55K+
again if im not mistaken

n kelisa got leather seats!!!
[snapback]864987[/snapback]​

kenari aero auto only 47k plus nia....
kenari also have leather seat la......blue wit silver tone...