Join the AUTOPARTS MALAYSIA Team ...

Hiring Now

Join the AUTOPARTS MALAYSIA Team ...

William Tan aka "RiceBoy"

Apr 19, 2007
We are expanding our mag ... that means we need more man power ...
Positions offered :-

1. Journalist/Photographer/Designer
2. Salesperson

If you think you have the passion, give me a ring.

Office will be at KKLUB, Taman Melawati.

012-3333626
William

Ellipse506

Jul 6, 2005
Yo bro...
can i get more info about the journalist/photographer job offering?
really interested, just grad from uni and looking for a job...

thx...

rideon

Jan 7, 2007
i wonder if the job is still availble....

Ellipse506

Jul 6, 2005
yo bro... i sent my resume to your email adi and u called when I was in London and u said u'd call after that, bu no news... whassup?

Seeking advise from all the sifu out there.

I have just had an idea for a simple water injection system.

My idea basically requires a water nozzle spraying water onto an open pod air filter making it wet.

The suction from the air filter will draw fine water droplet into the combustion chamber and as such create the cooling effect of a water injection system to produce more power.

Would this system work or create problems??